Meet Our Team

Dave Berkemeier

Dave Berkemeier

Participation Strategy, Incentive Plans

dave@healthyworksite.com

Lauren Ledford

Lauren Ledford

Wellness Engagement Specialist

Lauren@healthyworksite.com

Brittany Metten

Brittany Metten

Client Advisor/Office Manager

brittany@healthyworksite.com

Scott Scorsolini

Scott Scorsolini

Operations Manager, GetMoving

scott@healthyworksite.com

Emma Wood

Emma Wood

Health and Wellness Coordinator

Emma@healthyworksite.com

Laura Gibson

Laura Gibson

Health Educator

laura@healthyworksite.com

Contact Us

Contact On-Site

  • Please select you area(s) of interest below
 

Verification

On-Site Health Solutions